Project Coordinator

Jari Kiviaho
+358 50 511 6778
jari.kiviaho@vtt.fi

Communication Coordinator

Michael Spirig
+41 79 798 26 45
m.spirig@efcf.com

Specify your needs

Project Partners

VTT
Jari Kiviaho
+35 850 511 67 78
jari.kiviaho@vtt.fi

Markus Münch
+49 351 89 67 97 – 945
Markus.Muench@sunfire.de

SolidPower SPA
Daniele Penchini
+49 (0)2452 153 758
daniele.penchini@solidpower.com

Matthias Boltze
+49 3953 517 33 10
Matthias.Boltze@sunfire.de

EFCF
Michael Spirig
+41 79 798 26 45
m.spirig@efcf.com

3E Energy Oy
Mari Tuomaala
+358 40 587 7256
mari.tuomaala@3e-energy.fi